Engineering and Applied Sciences

Editorial Board Members (34)
  • Dr. Gerardo Mino - Aguilar
    Senior Researcher, Faculty of Electronics Sciences, Benemerita Universidad Autonoma de Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
  • Dr. Peng Zhang
    Senior Engineer, Petrochemical Research Institute, PetroChina Company Limited, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Linlong Tong
    Associate Professor, College of Harbour, Coastal and Offshore Engineering, Hohai University, Nanjing, China
  • Bhupinder Sandhu
    Department of Solid State Chemistry and Preformulation, Bristol Myers Squibb, New York, United States
  • Joanna Rosak-Szyrocka
    Department of Production Engineering and Safety, Czestochowa University of Technology, Czestochowa, Poland
  • Sani Isah Abba
    Department of Engineering, Baze University, Abuja, Nigeria
  • M. Kiruthiga Devi M
    Department of Information Technology, Dr. M.G.R Educational and Research Institute, Chennai, India
  • Dr. Andrea Tick
    Associate Professor, Department of Management and Quantitative Methods, Óbuda University, Budapest, Hungary
  • Dr. Seiyed Ali Haj Seiyed Taghia
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, United States
  • Mahmut Kayar
    Associate Professor, Department of Textile Engineering, Faculty of Technology, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Nevin Karamahmut Mermer
    Applied Research, Kalekim Research and Development Center, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Prakaash A S
    Department of Mathematics, Panimalar Engineering College, Anna university, Chennai, India
  • Vijay Kumar Pandey
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur, India
  • Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui
    Engineer, Department of Silicon Solar Cell research, BHEL Research and Development, Gurgaon, India
  • Qiao Lu
    Department of Laboratory Medicine, Hubei University of Medicine, Shiyan, China
  • Juxi Hu
    School of Naval Architecture, Ocean and Civil Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Zhiqiang Zhao
    School of Enginieering, Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore, Singapore
  • Dr. Dinesh Kumar Madheswaran
    Department of Automobile Engineering, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai, India
  • Dr. Nicusor Dragan
    Associate Professor, Department of Engineering and Management Sciences, University Dunarea de Jos of Galati, Braila, Romania
  • Dr. Muruganandam Muthanandam
    Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, PSN College of Engineering and Technology, Tirunelveli, India
  • Fidel Vladimir Chuchuca Aguilar
    Professor, Department of Engineering Sciences, Peninsula of Santa Elena State University, La Libertad, Ecuador
  • Xiaotong Yu
    College of Harbor, Coastal and Offshore Engineering, Hohai University, Nanjing, China
  • Dr. Mingchuan Li
    Associate Professor, School of Petroleum Engineering, China University of Petroleum, Qingdao, China
  • Francesco Marchione
    Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Rettorato Università Politecnica delle Marche, Ancona, Italy
  • Dr. Bishnu Gupt Gautam
    Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Shenyang University of Technology, Shenyang, China
  • Andrey Zhizdyuk
    Department of "Organization and Technology of Hydro-Reclamation and Construction Works", Russian State Agrarian University - Moscow Timiryazev Agricultural Academy, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Dr. Anup Das
    Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Dr. B.C. Roy Engineering College, Durgapur, Durgapur, India
  • Zejun Han
    School of Civil and Transportation Engineering, Guangdong University of Technology, Guangzhou, China
  • Ma Wei
    Institute of Urban Agriculture, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Mazin Dewan Abdullah
    Department of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Basrah, Basra, Iraq
  • Dr. Kamalendu Ghosh
    Scientist, MACH (Measurement, Analytics and Control), KLA Corporation, Milpitas, United States
  • Dr. Guangbin Shao
    Smoore International Holdings, Shenzhen, China
  • CH V V Ramana
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Science,University of Johannesburg, Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Dr. Zijian Qiao
    Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics, Ningbo University, Ningbo, China